开华莱士要多少钱 How much is Wallace going to open
华莱士加盟费多少 加盟的优势 Wallace to join the cost of how many to join the advantage
1, can use this well-known brand Wallace, quickly enhance the visibility of the enterprise.
2, to establish an empirical success of the operating system.
3, can be fast and effective learning, accumulated management experience
4, good training, contribute to their future success.
5, compared to the independent operation, the risk is small, can not be eliminated.
6, through the franchise system, the cause of easy to expand. 7、减少筹备和自行摸索的时间。
7, reduce the time of preparation and self exploration.
8, the purchase cost is low.
华莱士加盟费多少 具体的加盟条件 Wallace to join the cost of how many specific conditions to join
1: 具有独立民事责任行为的企业组织或公民个体 Enterprise organizations or individual citizens with independent civil liability
2: 具备适宜的经营场所，有一定的启动资金与流动资金 Have a suitable place to operate, there is a certain start-up capital and liquidity
3: 必须是店铺的直接经营者和管理者，能亲自参与经营管理，配合公司及时反馈市场信息 Must be the direct operator and manager of the shop, can participate in the operation and management in person, cooperate with the company to feedback the market information in time
4: 能忠心维护本品牌的品牌形象，有长期经营的意愿 Can faithfully maintain the brand image of the brand, there is a long-term business will
关于华莱士加盟费多少的一些问答！ About how much Wallace to join the cost of some of the question and answer!
以前华莱士加盟费差不多50万左右，不过今年开加盟店要自己找店面装修，会计，出纳，员工这些人员都要自己招，但是货要从公司进，所以费用可能会低一点，差不多20万左右吧 Before Wallace to join fee almost 40 million, but this year stores to find their own decoration store, accountant, cashier, these employees personnel to recruit our own, but the goods to enter from the company, so the cost will be lower, almost 20 million or so.
比如开一家店要30万元，您占20%股份就是投资6万，占30%的股份就是投资9万，以此类推。 Wallace store total investment amount is generally 30-50 million (including kitchen equipment, furniture and equipment, store decoration, transfer fees and rents, the first batch of raw materials, etc.). For example, to open a store to 300 thousand yuan, accounting for 20% of the shares is your investment of 60 thousand, accounting for 30% of the shares of investment is 90 thousand, and so on.
经营毛利为40%-50%，纯利为15%-25%，日营业额平均3000-6000元。纯利=营业额-员工工资（10人左右）-原材料成本-房租水电等。每店每月纯利一般为2- 4万元，正常为每月分红，分红按股份比例分配。 Operating margin of 40%-50%, net profit was 15%-25%, the average daily turnover of $3000-6000. Employee turnover = net profit - salary (about 10) - the cost of raw materials - rent utilities etc.. Each store is 2- month net profit of 40 thousand yuan, the normal monthly dividend, dividend distribution according to the proportion of shares.